2016 Rockin’ the Fields Board of Directors

We would like to welcome some new Board members to the team: Angie Doherty, Alan Logan, and Jamie Armstrong!
Left to right: Brian Wenham, Michael Lester, Angie Doherty, Kathy Wright, Doug Wannop, Larry Weisgerber, Alan Logan, Bonnie Butterfield, Vaughan Boles, Jamie Armstrong, Darcy Bialas, Barry Coutts